arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 912 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.5
  • Kemudahan 4.8
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 6.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 6.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 4.9

9.2 Brenton R.
Australia
02 Mei 2016
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.

9.2 Brenton R.
Australia
02 Mei 2016
Budget Hotel Causeway Bay
I picked this hotel as it is very near to Minibus 26 Starting Point to Seventh Day Adventist Hospital. This hotel also does not do hourly stays which means a better type of room and fellow guest as a rule. The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were very small but ok for the price. The Wifi worked well and the room was clean and tidy. I will stay there again very soon.

8 Christian F.
China
24 April 2016
Review
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?

7.6 CHENG C.
Hong Kong
21 April 2016
Nice mini hotel
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.

2.8 Kyungmo K.
Korea Selatan
18 April 2016
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.

6.8 Michael B.
Jerman
12 April 2016
its ok
staff seems a bit arrogant...but overall its ok

6.4 Elvinn K.
Malaysia
12 April 2016
Value for money
Nice room but very small. Clean and comfortable.

6.8 SHANKAI Y.
China
08 April 2016
The bathroom is clean but the room is too small
Too small but the environment is clean. No tables or chairs to put baggage. But I think it's still worth that money.

4 michelle Y.
Singapura
03 April 2016
Found 2 big cockroaches
Really bad experience. Pictures are different from what they posted. Dirty and not thoroughly cleaned. Found one cockroach underneath my shoe the second night and it ran underneath the bed. Tried to lure it out by moving the fire extinguisher which was underneath the bed and discovered one more roach underneath it. Demanded for a change of room but staff lied that there were no more rooms available. Reluctantly gave us a bigger unoccupied room after we demanded for a refund. Horrible experience!!

5.6 Sie H.
Malaysia
28 Mac 2016
Overall satisfactory
Everything is good, the location, facilities provided, value for money. Very convenient. Just need to improve on the cleanliness on the room especially the bed sheet.