Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3915 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Christian dari Filipina
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Good stay
Quite a walk to the MTR, but the hotel was satisfactory and the staff was very accomodating.
Diulas 03 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHIK dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Pretty Good- if they would further adjust the price lower.
Nice and clean room. 2nd time booking this hotel.
Diulas 03 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Heon-Jun dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Diulas 03 Mei 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jayant dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Hotel was okay
Hotel was okay
Diulas 30 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Salvatore dari Itali
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di April 2016
Great place for families
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Diulas 29 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Linda dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2016
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!
Diulas 27 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dominic dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 4 malam di April 2016
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Diulas 26 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hob dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Diulas 22 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yeeun dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Diulas 22 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Louis dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Diulas 21 April 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: