Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3915 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Jie dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Diulas 14 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jie dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Diulas 14 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yoou dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Diulas 13 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Honwai dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Diulas 12 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sheng dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Diulas 08 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Samuel dari Australia
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Diulas 07 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Belinda dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di November 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Diulas 06 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ying dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Diulas 05 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wong dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Diulas 04 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Phoebe dari Hong Kong
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Diulas 04 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: