Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3915 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

Png dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)
Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Diulas 01 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wing dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
big room
simple and clean room
have to take a 15-20 mins walk from mtr. Nice staff and clean room.
Diulas 30 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kai dari China
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
good location, nice staff and room
location, staff and room
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Diulas 28 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Len dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
Great shopping holiday with family
comfortable room & bed, easy access to public transport, great local restaurants.
Diulas 26 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

chunta dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Centrally located with good price
Centrally located, comfortable room, price
It's about 5-10mins walk to Sheung Wan station, and 10-20mins walk to central. I got a good deal (USD101/tax included) . The room is not too big, but fit, comfortable and clean.
Diulas 24 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TAN dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff
big room, good security, friendly staff
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Diulas 22 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jonathan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price
SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Diulas 20 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pratiwi dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Very nice ..
Clean, facilities and friendly staff
We're having such a great stay. certainly will stay here again if we visit hong kong...
Diulas 19 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Osher dari Israel
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
ok stay but no front desk
location, view room size
it was ok but they are charging for any thing you ask including extra towel and also no wake up call and no room service no front desk
Diulas 19 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

licheng dari China
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
amazing room size
big space, clean room and fast service
booked the last minute but surprised by the room size since most of hongkong hotel rooms are tiny..good experience..
Diulas 18 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: