Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3917 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

JISUN dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adrian dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Diulas 07 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ADRIAN dari Romania
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Diulas 02 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elizabeth dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Diulas 01 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wei dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Diulas 30 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Esther dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Diulas 29 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lye dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 5 malam di September 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Diulas 25 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Terence dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Diulas 24 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

John dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Diulas 23 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

aNTONIO dari Itali
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 6 malam di September 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Diulas 22 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: