Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3915 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

CHEN dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Diulas 09 November 2014

Sejal dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Diulas 09 November 2014

Huang dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Diulas 08 November 2014

baushuen dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Diulas 05 November 2014

Yvonne dari Belanda
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Diulas 03 November 2014

Seah dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Diulas 02 November 2014

Yuen dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Suite Eksekutif
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Diulas 31 Oktober 2014

Shane dari United Kingdom
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2014

Bruce dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Business in HK
Clean, quick check in, quick check out
Pleasant and comfortable
Diulas 30 Oktober 2014

SAFILAH dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Superb Stay
Staff, service and location
We had a free upgrade to a bigger room as other rooms were full. The staff are efficient. Location is strategic. recommended for other travellers.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2014


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: