Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 3917 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.4
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Perkhidmatan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.0
Saring ikut

HungWen dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good
good
Diulas 21 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

yang dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
Diulas 20 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Luo dari Singapura
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Diulas 19 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHEN dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Eksekutif
Menginap 12 malam di November 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Diulas 18 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ferry dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Diulas 18 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

HungWen dari Taiwan
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Diulas 17 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paul dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 10 malam di November 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Diulas 15 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Samuel dari Australia
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Diulas 13 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Penny dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Katil Deluxe Twin
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Diulas 10 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JIHAN dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Diulas 10 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: